Honorary Members

Phil Tweddell (Club President)

Michael Crozier

Bob Blair

John Woodward

Roger Garrington

Geoff Brown

Steve Hobday

Paul Dixon

In recognition of their selection for National Representation

Aly Dixon

Lyne Valentine

Ritchie Gerry

Wendy Chapman

Sheila Hudson

David Langrish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *